Worst Cooks in America

Worst Cooks in America

Jan. 03, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

14Season 14 Apr. 15, 2018
15Season 15 Jan. 06, 2019
16Season 16 Jan. 03, 2010
17Season 17 Jan. 03, 2010
18Season 18 Jan. 05, 2020
19Season 19 May. 10, 2020





Worst Cooks in America is a reality competition show on the Food Network. The show takes 12 to 16 contestants with poor cooking skills through an eight-week culinary boot camp, to earn a cash prize of $25,000. The recruits are trained on the various basic cooking techniques including: baking, knife skills, temperature, seasoning and preparation. The final challenge is to cook a restaurant quality three-course meal for three food critics.

Worst Cooks in America
Worst Cooks in America
Original title Worst Cooks in America
TMDb Rating 5.5 4 votes
First air date Jan. 03, 2010
Last air date Aug. 13, 2018
Seasons 13
Episodes 91
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Kate Plus Date
SAS: Who Dares Wins
Southern Charm New Orleans
Comic Book Men
Swamp People
Selling Sunset
Jersey Shore
Kindred Spirits
Braxton Family Values
Racing Wives
Bad Chad Customs

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published