Liberty Crossing

Liberty Crossing

Jan. 08, 2018
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 08, 2018




Ashley Argota isAbigail Abaya
Abigail Abaya
Adam Faison isMohammed Fayed
Mohammed Fayed
Shelley Hennig isCarly Ambrose
Carly Ambrose
Pete Ploszek isSteven Hathaway
Steven Hathaway
Calum Worthy isAaron Adelman
Aaron Adelman

Video trailer


A hapless young intelligence analyst at the National Counterterrorism Center must untangle a terror plot while navigating the office’s petty backstabbing and bureaucracy – while also tolerating his meddling family.

Liberty Crossing
Liberty Crossing
Liberty Crossing
Original title Liberty Crossing
First air date Jan. 08, 2018
Last air date Jan. 08, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Coop & Cami Ask The World
The Adventures of Puss in Boots
Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell
Schitt’s Creek
Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Fruits Basket
Comedians Giving Lectures
The Mayor
Son of Zorn