Destination Fear

Destination Fear

Oct. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 26, 2019





You saw him on Ghost Adventures, now, Dakota Laden takes his sister and best friend on a cross-country road trip to visit the most haunted locations in America.

Destination Fear
Original title Destination Fear
TMDb Rating 9 2 votes
First air date Oct. 26, 2019
Last air date Nov. 23, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Challenge
Trading Spaces
Jay Leno’s Garage
Murder in the Bayou
America Unearthed
Enemies: The President, Justice & the FBI
Billy Connolly’s Great American Trail
Lost Secrets
Ex on the Beach US
North Woods Law
The Age of A.I.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published